Department of Chemistry

Home / People / Staff



Name Ttitle Location Email Phone
Prashansa Agrawal, PhD NMR Instrumentation Program Administrator Millis Hall G10 pxa147 216.368.2404
Adaobi Davidson Technician (teaching laboratories) Millis Hall 314A axd499 216.368.5180
Matthew Evans Technician (teaching laboratories) Millis Hall 314A mle8 216.368.3687
James Faulk, PhD Engineer (teaching laboratories, instrumentation) Millis Hall G10A jdf4 216.368.3589
Kathryn Howard Laboratory Specialist (building, laboratories) Millis Hall G11 kjh2 216.368.0697
Shareese Bradley Secretary Clapp Hall 212 syb3 216.368.3621
June Ilhan Department Assistant (graduate affairs) Clapp Hall 212 jcs9 216.368.5030
Suzi Mason Department Assistant (office) Clapp Hall 212 sxm763 216.368.3622
Victor Morosanu Technician (teaching laboratories) Millis Hall 314A vgm 216.368.5345
James Sill Department Manager Clapp Hall 206 jxs5 216.368.3651
Garnetta Stallworth Clerk (purchasing) Clapp Hall 212 gss 216.368.3650



Who to Contact

Emergencies / Utilities

Gas or water leaks, power outage, waste cleanup –> Jim Sill

Facilities / Building

Door/card access –> Jim Sill
Desks and furniture –> Victor Morosanu (phone/in-person)
Classroom technology (ceiling projector, document camera) –> CWRU HelpDesk, 368-4357


Instrumentation, ordering parts/supplies –> Kathryn Howard
(Note: Priority goes to course-related requests)

Computer Support

General Software (email, antivirus, Acrobat, MS Word) –> CWRU HelpDesk, 368-4357
General Hardware (personal printers, mobile devices) –> CWRU HelpDesk, 368-4357